Meet our Team

Rachael Partington

Founder. CEO. Managing Director. rachael@bestbitesuae.com..

Read More

Natalie Christodoulides

Director natalie@bestbitesuae.com..

Read More

Rebecca Rouen

Director rebecca@bestbitesuae.com..

Read More

Ellie Winston

Admin Assistant website@bestbitesuae.com..

Read More

Zain Mustafa

Account Manager and Executive Assistant to CEO zain@bestbitesuae.com..

Read More

Sarah Simes

Admin Coordinator sarah@bestbitesuae.com..

Read More

Julie Tran

Account Manager julie@bestbitesuae.com..

Read More
×

Thank You for Your Enquiry..
.
We will getback to you shortly..